Search results for query: *

1. Nightowl

SP Fantasy [WB] A Game of Thrones

tommylaw said:
    RobbSmithIII said:
    I'm all for hiding plot spoilers, but you gotta realize that most of the "spoilers" on here are from a book that's over a decade old. I sometimes forget that they are spoilers to some people  because I've been talking about it with my friends for 10 years, but I try to be considerate nonetheless. That being said, even as a 14 year old reading Storm for the first time I finished it before surfing the internet for stuff about it.
    I don't want to be an ass either, but you gotta be really careful on the internet, people have been spoiling this story for a long time...

This is the thread for a mod called "A Game of Thrones", not "ASOIAF", and in any case, there are threads for both book and TV series in another subforum, if people wanted story spoilers they'd go there. This is a mod thread, it's perfectly reasonable to come here without seeing story spoilers, but if you must insist, it doesnt take much time to make a spoiler tag like this:
    Quentyn Martell gets roasted!

That IS an actual spoiler btw, dont open that if you havent finished the book.

I was so close to opening that...
  2. Nightowl

Shimmler said:
    Nightowl said:
    I never played as a female, but I assume native has female armours? Would there be any issues with using the native female armours in the mod? Sure, they won't look as good as the hand crafted male armours you've been making but it would be more satisfactory for those wishing to play as a female character than having to wear men's equipment.
    Every piece of armor has only one model. So I guess you understand how much would it take to create a female equivalent of EVERY armor out there as somebody suggested.