Beta Patch Notes e1.6.5

Users who are viewing this thread

I mean the devs are the only people here that provide us with some infos here and there. Which really isn´t their job but it´s much appreciated.

I think it works the way that Community Support focuses on gathering the stuff and reports for the devs in the dedicated threads and given that the feedback from community is huge, they are doing well, looking at this forums. IMO, what we lack is the roadmaps with prioritization info, so that we know that BTS should enter before orders of battle or whatever and know what to expect.

From time to time we get the future plans or aggregate video and it's good, but it's a general overview with like 10 promises that will be delivered later than sooner. Also, TW could share feature branches with small chunk of willing to test community, but this is risky of getting accused of using the community for free. Not so easy to choose appropriate strategy, speaking as a dev myself. Their beta branch is again kinda aggregating these things and a safe solution with already tested things. I believe it is tested before released, despite what one may say.

Context matters. He took a post I had written directly to Steve, and acted as if it was directed at him. Since he apparently wanted to pretend to be Steve, I asked if he wanted to be banned for being a dupe of Steve. Jokes are difficult for some people, though it was convenient for him to pretend otherwise and take things out of context. I can get you a link so you can judge it yourself.

If you must know:

kt3JnwH.png