SP Top Suggestions

Users who are viewing this thread

I have been playing RTS games for 15 Years Now and this game is by far getting close to what I want but it still missing a lot of major things, here is a list of things that official designers and engineers should add to the game (not the modders) :-

1- Naval Combat ( Like AC black flag or odyssey)
2- Sandbox Map Generator ( we are bored and tired of the same map layout every single campaign)
3- Colored Borders and Map Zones ( colored zone of the land the player owns, when zoom out)
4- Increase Battle Troops to at least 4000
5- Spawning Troops in Siege or a Battle should be organized, especially in a siege, they should spawn from the siege camp
6- Name Editing of characters(other clans) and settlements.
7- More things to do in Cities and villages such as fist fight, stealing, selling in the market, fishing, archery competition , horse racing , flyting , buying houses, establishing a company, building , adding more life into the city life, which require major graphics fixing.
8- Allowing to create clans from my own companions or family members and choose their banner and name.
9- Adding singing in the tavern and big feasts.
10- Adding option to held Weddings and inviting kings in the lords hall and chose the venue whether its a castle or a city.
11- Adding option to have a capital city, where most of you family members stay.
12- When at siege , TW should add more troops scattered around the city making use of all traps and towers, and should have 3 stages of defenses. the last one should be the lords hall where we fight the lords and highest tier soldiers.
13- When at siege, AI should have more options when it comes to choosing the best option for a fight ( give them more intelligence)
14- Adding option to have more than 1 wife.
15- Increase The Size of the Map.
16- Adding option to choose how many Cities, clans and villages in the game.
17- Allowing to craft saddles, armors and caravans or carrousel.