Recent content by xGreedo

1. xGreedo

Armor lack of effectiveness Devs should consider

Well said. But they are not going to do it.
    You are wasting your time talking about it sadly
  2. xGreedo

Beta Patch Notes e1.9.0

@fragonard I think those are the Achievements i'm not sure though.
  3. xGreedo

The lore of this game is just useless flavor text unless you do something about it.

I have been complaining about the lore for almost 2 years (TW never addressed that). Its not just useless it makes no sense in any way shape or form.
    You missed something important the reason for the empire civil war. Ira is a woman not a man! (OH MY GOD we can't have that on the throne can we?) Gameplay wise Man and Woman are equal pretty regularly you will see a woman becoming the leader of a kingdom without consequence (and the thing that really pisses me off Ira gets married to another faction LIKE WTF)
    You see they did nothing about the plot that started everything in the game do you really believe that they will go do anything at all?

I have given up, the game is as dull as it has ever been there is no flavor no lore nothing to do in it. I just hope that in 2-3 years there are going to be some mods that make this game less boring to play.
  4. xGreedo

Beta Patch Notes e1.9.0

@Dejan I don't see any reductions on tournament Rewards or battle loot, so i guess is working as intented or do you plan to revisit it in the future?
  5. xGreedo

Beta Patch Notes e1.9.0

What is wrong with tournaments? As far I am seeing in my new playthrough, the reward is the same.
    Then you are unlucky i guess? I won some items that cost 8-10k.
    I don't remember the name of these items sadly.
    Flesson19 experienced something similar mentioned it in one of his videos i think.
  6. xGreedo

Beta Patch Notes e1.9.0

Well now that i have played 1.9 i have to say this:
    Tournament rewards are a bit too good. (tune them down a little bit).