Recent content by Tasak

1. Multiplayer Character Banners

Nah, I'd have been able to do that, but I want it to be visible to other players, which means a simple texture replacing won't do it.
    Unluckily, there is no other way to do that. What is the MP module you are using?
  2. OSP Shaders Grandmasters Shaders - Basic Seasons & Wind effects (Version 1.0 RELEASED)

I have the files, I don't remember this has a textures in it? but I uploaded resources and fx's to drive, for anyone who interested. If its not working and needs another files, just tell me and i will try to find others.

~
    Thanks a lot for this one, much appreciated.
  3. Multiplayer Character Banners

It is all stored in profiles.dat, but the file uses obfuscated encoding, therefore it cannot be easily modified.
  4. Shadows Fix

Yes, apparently the Havok engine 2008 has those graphical limitations, all the games with the Havok engine from that year have those shadows
    I am no expert in the engine, but I suspect that it may be the case, that is, that the shadow rendering algorithms are not subject to external change besides setting them to the highest level in the settings. Characters cast an accurate representation of shadow, but structures seem to cast ugly blocky shadow, which looks bad. Perhaps WSE (or WSE2) is better in this regard.
  5. Shadows Fix

Do you have everything on the highest quality level in the video settings?
  6. suggestion

I know warband is not developed anymore
    You have answered your own question.
    could you devs
    There you go. No way.

It may be done though with Warband Script Enhancer 2 which still is being developed. Head over to its thread on these forums to ask its creator whether or not it is possible to do so. However, I doubt any Warband event's attendance would ever surpass the hardcoded limit of 250 players.
  7. MB3: Bannerlord Early Development Leaked Version - was Based on Warband