Recent content by TripleThreat

1. TripleThreat

SP Native No Cheer On Retreat

Mod Description Do you ever get annoyed that the majority of your men will stand and cheer while the enemy is fleeing at the end of a fight? Well, no longer! Your soldiers will now hunt the enemy down until there are no enemies left on the battlefield.. and then.. they'll cheer. This mod is...
  2. TripleThreat

End Battle Cheer

Hey, this problem was plaguing me as well. I hated that my men would stand and cheer while the enemy would retreat. So I made a mod to fix it. Now they'll only cheer when there are no enemies left. https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandblade2bannerlord/mods/2625 Regards, TripleThreat.
  3. TripleThreat

The State of Immersion (or lack there-of)

I completely agree, as a programmer I can recognise that the systems in place are impressive, but that's only from the inside looking in. Unfortunately alot of the systems don't translate well when you're looking at them from the outside as a player in the game. You can tell there's alot going...
  4. TripleThreat

Indeed! It's beginning to feel like all of the "big features" that the game offers are more "under the hood-like" systems. For example, the way the economy works, the way workshops work, how to manage fiefs, how quests/issues are generated and effect the world, character traits, kingdom...
  5. TripleThreat

Need More Info quests marks

I've had this issue for a long time - I found this to be caused while having your Brother in your party while the main quest-line is active.
  6. TripleThreat

I actually made the first mod, what a coincidence :) It's currently out-dated though
  7. TripleThreat

Haha yeah, I can understand frustration and why you prefer how it is currently. Oh the Marshal system in Warband was far from perfect, mostly due to how bad the AI was haha. I liked the concept and the choices it brought along though. As you say yourself, right now, the game feels quite casual...
  8. TripleThreat