Recent content by Sir Garon

1. Sir Garon

Fog of War

The real head scratcher to me is that the damn thing was applied to campaigns already in progress. Totally throwing a monkey wrench into the grandchildrens dating lives. :xf-frown:
  2. Sir Garon

Ps4 Heroes slot next to Captain slot?

There is a place to assign a hero as well as a captain when setting up formations before battles. I have searched and cannot find any definitive info on what this is for. Can somebody help me out? Sorry if this has been covered but I couldn't find any answers anywhere on the subject.
  3. Sir Garon

Fog of War

Fog of war SUCKS! Until they make this optional there's no way in hell I'm starting a new game. I do have to work for a living..Who has hours and hours of time to blindly scour the map hoping to find a companion that may have the skills necessary for the job? Not to mention all the other time consuming fog of war stuff you have to deal with. Make it optional please.
  4. Sir Garon

Resolved PS4 (Not enough memory?) Game crashing every session. V 1.07

The update seems to have fixed the crashing issues that I was having. Have been playing quite a bit and not one crash since update. My confidence in the developement team is restored. Great job! At this time we can consider this issue resolved. I'm guessing that the changes made to the save game file size is primarily what fixed the problems I was having._.As suggested by the moderator in this thread.
  5. Sir Garon

May I suggest then that I should be refunded the 50 dollars that I spent on this game? A game that developers should have known would perform this poorly on a platform that they released it for? Please direct me to the place where I can get my refund. I was holding out hope that something could be done to fix the memory issues, but from your response I can see now that all hope is lost.
  6. Sir Garon