Recent content by Shatari

1. Shatari

Free Games - Recomendations and updates galore

Town of Salem 2 is now free to play. You get a key every 8 hours (which lets you play one game), and you can get up to 5 keys on a free account. I go by ShatariGoat on there, though I'm not very good at it yet.
  2. Shatari

Who of the old guard are still around?

I'm still checking in from time to time, but the new site isn't dyslexia friendly and I've got a lot on my plate doing volunteer work through this whole Covid thing. It's nice to dust off our old charity and all, but it's time consuming as all get out.
  3. Shatari

What made you happy today?

I had a successful day of trading today. I'm down an annoying escape artist billy goat and some unwanted roosters (the latter of which I was actually going to give away for free because they were too violent to let out to graze), and in exchange I got 50 laying hens and two cases of Little Debby snack cakes. It's a pretty good deal, since laying hens are going for $10 a pop right now, and eggs are pretty good barter bait as well right now. Plus, now I have some more tick eaters. I'm not so sure about the snack cakes as I rarely do sweets, but times are tough and it's getting really hard to get baking goods so I'll hold onto them.
  4. Shatari

corona? :(

Some of them latched on to the sound bite, and they're convinced that it's fake, while most of the others think it's not in America and/or it's blown way out of proportion. My grandmother is blowing it off as a "God's Will" thing, so she doesn't care if she gets sick.
  5. Shatari

corona? :(