Recent content by pulsar

1. "Unable to connect to server"

i had not played in a year and today when i started playing again i got this error, but i changed the use_secure_connection = 0
    and now it works.
  2. Mount & Blade 2 announced!

is this real?
  3. how to not lose relation with your vassals?

bump... i have lost 2 more vassals this is getting annoying i cant even enter my own cities anymore cus my vassals have banned me.
  4. how to not lose relation with your vassals?

I have become the tsar of the muscovites and at the beginning i had good relations with almost everyone but now im -30 with all my vassals and 1 has already betrayed me and joined another faction. How do i keep them happy without doing the tasks for them wich i dont feel like doing? I keep...
  5. Tsar Alexei is my Prisoner. Now what?

just talk to him and ask to set him free for a ransom.
  6. Extract character from corrupted save?

I had a game 500 days long and my save got corrupted, now every time i try to load it the game just crashes. Is there a way to extract my character from that save?
  7. B Musket Era Sound and Smoke FX Mod v3.0 up!

nvm i just used steams verify integrity chache and it replaced it with the original, sometimes steam is great  :grin:

the sounds i am keeping though they are really great.
  8. B Musket Era Sound and Smoke FX Mod v3.0 up!

can someone please upload the original smoke settings i forgot to backup it and the smoke during night is just too much.
  9. Hate towards the camps!

ive never seen any npc units use the wagon fort other than caravans.
    Perfect for grenades  :grin:
  10. Did Mount&Blade: With Fire & Sword Meet Your Expectations?

i was disappointed at first when i kept getting oneshotted cause i tried to charge in like in warband, but after i learned the new way to play i find this more exciting.
  11. My king is imprisoned!