Recent content by Pi Dan

1. Pi Dan

Wishes from Chinese players

I am a Chinese player and a streamer with 120k followers. (My homepage) I started playing Mount&Blade since I was in primary school. And now I have enjoyed Mount&Blade II Multiplayer Beta for more than 520 hours. Thanks for the test key. In a few days, Mount&Blade II will be on sale. Wish...
  2. Pi Dan

beta.taleworlds.com

Thank you! After seven months, I was finally able to return to my own server (because there was no one in CN / East Asia before). I spent 300+ hours in Europe, using 150ms Ping, Now I feel free. Thank you very much! People around me say they have received activation codes, many of which were...
  3. Pi Dan

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord Early Access Announcement

Hey:grin: Can we know the exact moment? In this way, we can be well prepared whether to stay up all night, or go to bed early the day before, and get up to play
  4. Pi Dan

Doesn't it take horses to upgrade a cavalry?

Because I can't open YouTube. I posted the wrong link, sorry.
  5. Pi Dan

Because I can't open YouTube. I posted the wrong link, sorry. Please see #13. 2018 - When the mouse is on the soldier upgrade button. Show horses required for upgrade. 2019 - In this video - 07:50, the player upgrades an infantry to a cavalry, but there are no fewer horses in the item bar...
  6. Pi Dan

When I flipped through the video, I found: Trial video - 2018, the infantry will upgrade the cavalry and spend the horses in the goods column. Trial video - 2019, infantry upgrade cavalry, not required. Do you have any information on this? Is there any definite result? In the trial video of...
  7. Pi Dan

Combat and Other Criticisms.

That's true. For inf, it is optional to use javelin and up attack in melee. Although the damage of this version of b0.4.3 has been modified, but before I used it like this, I could often deal more than 80 damage to enemies with 40 armor.
  8. Pi Dan

[Video] Ten Kill In Succession with 140 Ping