Recent content by notsubutai

1. notsubutai

Need More Info Game not working after startup and not closing.

Reinstalled steam. I even reinstalled the game again. Everything is the same as before. By the way, I noticed a small feature.When I opened the game earlier, the launcher was launched in singleplayer mode, and now in multiplayer (I don't know if it's important or not)
    Shame. Then I'm out of ideas other than maybe post to Steam tech support also.
    There's a post on here re the multiplayer default - https://forums.taleworlds.com/index...tead-of-singleplayer-that-i-only-play.457976/
  2. notsubutai

Sorry for sending so many messages but I have

YOU'RE A HERO! IT WORKED IT ACTUALLY WORKED IT'S FIXED THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! (I have over 300 hours now)
    No probs. I just googled the issue you were having. I'm no expert but I wonder if the issue is somewhat to do with Steam? Maybe a reinstall of Steam may help?
  3. notsubutai

Do I understand correctly-tech support can't help us? There are 3 more people in steam with the same problem, I promised to notify them of your decisions.
    I don't know it it will help but I found a similar issue in Reddit re the game still running after boot. Different game but to do with Steam. Worth a try? https://www.reddit.com/r/Steam/comm...ndroidcss&utm_term=1&utm_content=share_button
  4. notsubutai

In Progress Can't Marry in 1.10

A good note to give out is that if you are in an Army you can't marry(dialogue options aren't there and you are unsuitable to marry) now in 1.10 and 1.1.1...You have to be out of the Army. Soo much time wasted trying to figure that out.