Recent content by mr.master

1. mr.master

Beta Patch Notes e1.4.0

Stating that working home as software developer is no different than working at workplace is just blatantly wrong. I can guarantee you 100% that it is different, and stating that Covid 19 doesn't affect software developers is even more wrong. I'm a software developer, and I can tell you right...
  2. mr.master

UIExtenderLib: library to extend standard UI

Awesome, this fixed the problem. Thanks!
  3. mr.master

UIExtenderLib: library to extend standard UI

For some reason, when I use this, I can't make it work with any other mods. It works fine when I'm only using my mod. But no matter what the other mod does, won't work. Changing load order doesn't work either. Any tips?
  4. mr.master

SP Native BattleStamina - A Total War-inspired battle mechanics mod

Been waiting for something like this for Mount & Blade for ages. Amazing!
  5. mr.master

BL Coding Making a party follow players party

Ill post the stack trace later on today. Ill take a look at the "skip dialogs" mod, thanks!
  6. mr.master

Hopefully this will be of use to somebody. I've played around, trying to find a way to add new options to conversations. However, I haven't had much luck. I did find this though, which to my understanding should add a new option to the conversation. However, game crashes with a null reference...
  7. mr.master

Alright, I've made progress. I had some misconceptions on how you should use CampaignBehaviourBase. Basically, if I understood correctly, each behaviour just subscribes to party hourly ticks and does conditional checking on what to do with the party. I originally thought the whole Behaviour base...
  8. mr.master

There seems to be two event dispaters for this. CampaignEvents.TickPartialHourlyAiEvent.AddNonSerializedListener((object) this, new Action(this.HourlyTick)); CampaignEvents.AiHourlyTickEvent.AddNonSerializedListener((object) this, new Action<MobileParty...
  9. mr.master