Recent content by Lord Tim

1. Lord Tim

Bannerlord: Tabula Rasa (OOC)

Yeah I'm still around as well, but last 2 weeks on the job were super busey. Also my girlfriend has been claiming my PC for some work purposes which left me keyboardless for many hours last week. Might have a post up later today/this weekend.
  2. Lord Tim

so I'm wondering if I can use some artistic licence.

If this means someone will finally post again, you may rewrite history for all I care.
  3. Lord Tim

Old Boy's Catch Up (OOC)

Oof, how have the last 10 years been? Jeez... I graduated from high school in my own hometown, went to university in Brussels, ended up meeting lots of people, volunteering in multiple organizations, doing a lot of drinking and not doing a whole lot of studying. When I did work, I had good grades, I just more often than not did other stuff, so after 6 years I dropped out just 1 year short of getting a master's degree. That was painful. I currently work as a postman. The job is quite allright, pays average, but I do have to wake up between 3 am and 5 am depending on my shift. It's why my posting times probably seem weird. I am trying to figure out how I could still get my degree later on though. It's however, not easy. Despite the career setback, I did meet a beautiful girl/woman with whom I share a house outside a small village and we've been together for 4 years, so I've got that going for me.

It's weird reading your stories. Makes me feel like we're all old men now. :razz: I guess 10 years going from your late teens/ early twenties to your late twenties/ early thirties make quite a difference.
  4. Lord Tim

Brotherhood of the woods is basically a mercenary company in game terms, so it could be as easy as saying that either the Brotherhood affiliated themselves with another faction that Vlandia wasn't currently at war with or they disaffiliated themselves with the current conflict.