Recent content by KingLuke

1. KingLuke

Free Games - Recomendations and updates galore

Shatari said:
    I would love to have Euro Truck Simulator 2 and the DLC, if nobody else has claimed them. :grin:

Sent!
  2. KingLuke

Free Games - Recomendations and updates galore

I've got steam keys for:
    - Mount&Blade: Warband + Napoleonic Wars DLC
    - Euro Truck Simulator 2 + going East DLC

Post if you want it, and I'll pm you the keys. (1 game per :razz:)

Edit: All out!
  3. KingLuke

New PC Help

I wouldn't buy it. I've had a similar system (Pentium D - 3.4GHz, HD5450. It ran Warband on Medium-Low.. about 20-24 fps)

I'm guessing you have a tight budget?

Also, if you're looking to build a new system that is a bit cheaper, I would recommend going with a AMD APU based system. They're cheap and will save you from buying a graphics card.

I'm not very good at this stuff so my knowledge is very limited. Hope I helped.
  4. KingLuke

Homelessness

Okay - I updated the OP with my story. Sorry it took so long, I'm not the best at putting things into words. Not to mention I got really emotional.

If anyone else has something they would like to share, please do!

Luke
  5. KingLuke

Homelessness

Anyway, I'm curious to know! Thanks, Luke
  6. KingLuke

Recommended graphics card for Mount and Blade Warband Napoleonic wars

I used this one a while back with my old AMD Athlon X2 (64?) 2.0 GHz - it performed very well with Warband/Napoleonic Wars. About 30 FPS steady on medium-low settings.

Although if you have a little more than $30 then you could probably go for a GTX 650, you can find them for around $100 these days. (Example)

Hope this helps!  :razz:

(Other online Merchants are available)
  7. KingLuke

Napoleonic Wars 1.104 and Warband 1.158 patch!

jafloresl,

I believe in your Gamers Gate Shelf you should be able to see your serial key(s). Then you can Download Warband and Napoleonic from Taleworlds site, install them and then activate them with those keys.