Recent content by Ixzzhaeldir

1. Ixzzhaeldir

TLD (The Last Days, LOTR mod) for M&B 1.011 Info

i was modding a few items and troops. ddnt touch any heroes or anything. but when i played the game. All heroes from my faction (Isengard) appear to be naked. Especially Saruman, Nazguls and all other heroes of my faction.

2. Ixzzhaeldir

Download link and main info! [latest ver 0.0.82e -- 19 Jun 2016]

hi. is there an updated link on the latest open brf version? thanks. im new at modding.
  3. Ixzzhaeldir

Morgh's M&B WB/WFAS Editor v1.50

TLD is a weird amalgamation of a M&B 1.011 and Warband mod. So a bunch of files aren't compatible with text editors like Morgh's. If you want to make changes you can download the public module system from GitHub and rebuild it.
    im manually editing it now. question is how do we get the index numbers for items. im editing now the inventory of my troops. the thing is i dont know the codes for the items i want to be in my troop's inventory.
  4. Ixzzhaeldir

TLD is a weird amalgamation of a M&B 1.011 and Warband mod. So a bunch of files aren't compatible with text editors like Morgh's. If you want to make changes you can download the public module system from GitHub and rebuild it.
    Ngl. Im not that advanced in my modding skills. I even just revisited this game after almost a 7 years from now. I rmmber that i was able to use morgh's during those times
  5. Ixzzhaeldir

i downloaded TLD through steam workshop and wanted to edit it using Morgh's. I followed this path D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\workshop\content\48700\299974223 but seems like its not working. or is there a different path for the said mod?
  6. Ixzzhaeldir

Can Children become Lords or Vassals?

Is it possible to make children as lords or vassals? If not then are there mods for it?
  7. Ixzzhaeldir

RIDICULOUS LAG