Recent content by DruidWu

1. DruidWu

{} Australia & New Zealand Multiplayer Community Thread {}

I just heard about this from Dimos. RIP Hamor

My thoughts and wishes go out to his family. I didn't know him personally or real close for that matter. However, I remember having good interactions with Hamor and to me, he always came across a well put together guy. Though he was often on the other side of many community dramas I was an admin for, you could always count on him letting his voice be heard, whether it was coming from him personally or on the behalf of his group of teammates. Like many have said he was a character where many players knew him and what he stood for and I respected him for that.

Mental health struggles are indeed one of those things that do creep up on those close to you. So please do be open and listen to those around you, many are afraid to seek help where others try to battle it on their own. Everyone needs back up once and awhile. Be sure to read Adorius's post further down as he has a lot of good advice there.

To end this post I remember editing a Warband tournament video 6 years ago where Hamor was a finalist. Enjoy the man's swordplay at work.

2. DruidWu

Demon Mod (Download and original thread) (new 0.9 patch)

Haha so it is. Thanks for pointing that out. I'm glad the DM team enjoy that map I made it for a small co op mod our community guys made to give us a decent chance against the waves of bots
  3. DruidWu

Hey man long time,

Just letting you know our australian community: LoungeChairCarnage.com.au will be hosting your mod for awhile. I'll send guys over for an feedback, bugs etc they come up with. Excited to see you are still developing and looking forward to 0.8 :grin:

ps: I noticed you have my Salamanca map lingering in your sceneobj folder, would love it if it made it in the selection :wink:

Regards
    SkadiWu

4. DruidWu

Australian Official Servers - Not Very Official

Son0fApollo said: