Recent content by Count Dusseldorf

1. Guns

I've got a romanian WASR 10 (AK varient)
    A makarov that I need to get fixed
    A marlin .22
    And a Mosin Nagant.
  2. first time drunk

kosmik said:
    Yeah happy birthday. Those must have been some giant glasses  :shock:

I brew all my own **** and I brew it strong.  :wink:

and thanks to both of you for the happy birthday.
  3. first time drunk

yesterday night was my birthday (today is too technically) I didn't have any of thsoe "funny ciggarettes" so I decided to have 6 glasses of wine, sorry for the jackass thread, I figured it would get deleted, suprised so many people replied.
  4. 4/20

why do you think I made that last thread?? cause I din't have access to any damn weed right now!

it sucks...  :cry: :cry: :sad: :sad:
  5. first time drunk

got a ****ing problem with it!?!?!????????          seriously this is my first time truly drunk ill probably get banned but I don't give a ****, have a drink with me and enjoy the night. CYA *****ES.
  6. V for Vendetta Mod (Unreleased)

Looks awesome! I can't wait for it to be released!

Although I woulden't call myself an anarchist as a libertarian I'm somewhat sympathetic to all you anarchists.
  7. CD KEY issues

I reformatted and am having the same problem, I got it over a year ago and it's not recognising my email.

I need my M&B fix.
  8. Birth of a Rebellion. (mod) work needed!

It looks intereasting although I think people would like to hear about the planned features, factions and troops.
  9. Custom Settlements Original Thread

Thank you for creating this wonderful mod, Downloading now. I remember playing the peasants mod for 0.903 and I loved it so I think I will love this one even more.

Oh and I'm back, been busy with work.
  10. M&B Hotseat (Multiplayer) Game 2

Phalanx_15 said:
    I'll be checking this everyday!  :smile:

By the way, almost forgot to ask, does this savefile have compability with version 1.011?

NO! this is compatable with 1.003 only!