Recent content by cortes14

1. cortes14

SMOKE FROM GUNS!

Yup in this period of time (18th century) there were clouds of smokes coming from guns and cannons.If you read a book - the last of the mohicans (this mod was based on this book)-  You can read there when hawkeye was traveling to fort there was a battle and he said -run  towards fort anybody do not see us because there is thick clouds of smoke
  2. cortes14

NEW version 3.2 OPEN BETA available

I fixed all my problems by converting sounds to wav (I had a runtime error crash only one time for reason I didnt convert musics to wav).You just have to convert your musics and sounds to wav and delete ogg files and IF IN GAME SOUND OR MUSIC DOESENT WORK you just have to open notepad " sounds"or"music" and rename file name ogg to wav.Game works to me fine I can play it with high settings.
  3. cortes14

Yeesssssss you are back!!!!  :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: That so sad I started playing v2.9 only today because I had many trouble with it before, but I fixed this all.
  4. cortes14

1755 SCREENSHOTS

poomtang said:
    Screenshot 3
    mb_warband%202011-05-31%2020-23-29-46.jpg
    Can anyone add this exellent tricorn and the same tricorn with white wig to old frontier please ,this hat is amazing :mrgreen:
  5. cortes14

BUGS, PROBLEMS & PC CRASHING............

Romainoir said:
    ok let me re-explain:

go here http://www.ogg-mp3.net/
    dwm2011061417334967.jpg

dwm2011061417335299.jpg

dwm2011061417342285.jpg

dwm2011061417343170.jpg

dwm2011061417344449.jpg

dwm2011061417344903.jpg

dwm2011061417345828.jpg

then go in the folder and delete all the oog files

dwm2011061417350882.jpg

Do the same for the music folder
    thx thx thx thx thx thx very much now it works yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :grin:
  6. cortes14

BUGS, PROBLEMS & PC CRASHING............

Romainoir said:
    I didn't read all this thread but me the game works well since I've convert all the sounds in wav !!!!