Recent content by Roaring Mouse

1. Roaring Mouse

Beta Game steam library

You can hide it by right clicking, manage, hide
  2. Roaring Mouse

Slowly losing interest

I’ve been playing skyrim for almost 8 years with no negative feedback and I’m pretty sure I could play it till I die
    See, I'm the opposite. I wanted to enjoy Skyrim but never really got into it and really wish I could but I tried. On the other hand, I love Bannerlord and see me playing a long time.

That's OK. It's fine for us to like different things.
  3. Roaring Mouse

Encyclopedia fog of war?

I still get mad whenever I read FOW, because the AI still knows everything all the time and the encyclopedia still tells you where people were last seen...
    it's just obscuring some info to annoy the player and it's so silly.
    It was truely the most insane implementation of anything in this game. I may not like everything in the game, but I can generally make sense of the decisions. FOW implementation was just stupid and lazy.
  4. Roaring Mouse

Death Rate needs to be fixed

Same to you keyboard warrior.

I'm not talking about one gameplay, I'm played several campaigns and it's always the same thing.

TW should figure the right % with the amount of death protection the game has now.

Besides, why you even bother replying here, go be happy with your mods and leave a healthy discussion to people that can talk without being angry for over something just because you disagree.

have nice day
    I'm not angry, I just have tone issues. I don't play with mods generally, but when I wanna try something new, like distinguished service, mods can be fun. I'm excited for Bannerkings, though. It's just not stable enough for me ATM.

Try the one I posted that increases the death rate. I suspect that's the best you will get.
  5. Roaring Mouse

I think it's really disingenuous to act like he surely must be talking about a single playthrough.