Recent content by arceuz

1. arceuz

Warband Mods (updated 10.06.11)

maybe they should consider handing the responsibility of this thread to another mod?
  2. arceuz

SP Antiquity Dawn of Man - The Neolithic Mod, party like its 9999 BC!

did they add the other animals yet cuz all i saw was deer and it attacked me :O
  3. arceuz

SP Antiquity Dawn of Man - The Neolithic Mod, party like its 9999 BC!

everytime i battle i cant attack them with the weapons i have to use my fists cuz the weapons dont work u can swing and shoot them but the weapons dont affect them
  4. arceuz

Waervyn said:
    Related to this, I was wondering something. I'm very new to M&B, and have recently started playing blood&steel. I really really like this one, although there are some things that I don't like that much (the huge battles can be fun, but some can literally last an hour or so.).

I've been looking into other mods, to compare a bit. Thus far, the ones that drew my attention are:
    -Prophecy of pendor
    -1257 AD
    - Brytenwalda

I've looked up information on all of them, and watched some video's, but because of the enourmous amount of information available it's somehow hard to get a summarized view over them.

So I'm wondering, what is your favourite, and why? Have you tried any of the others, and how would they compare to eachother in your opinion?

Sorry for the kind of extensive question! And cheers!
    my favorite is all partial conversions and total conversions...why??? because you get an alternate story to follow after finishing your old one i like following new story lines and thats why :razz:
  5. arceuz

not for me i still dont have multiplayer non of the solutions work i reinstalled the game bought a new CD and still dont work
    when i use steam it works though but sadly enough steam banned my account for some reasons
  6. arceuz

AGH!!! after 2 months 5 patches and 1 new mod i guess people lost motive when the game lost multiplayer
  7. arceuz