Extra loot for Clan Officers

Users who are viewing this thread

No. People will start creating clans in ridiculous numbers so that everyone can be an officer and see the digits on their screen grow faster.
Don't give players more wrong incentives for similarly wrong reasons. God knows, we have enough already.

Im a clan officer and I would like more loot, but no.

However, THEY SHOULD make events

2XP Weekends

winner multiplier like 1.25 more xp second win in a row and so on

Sell the loot boxes already, like cod-points or v-bucks

It would encourage people to make clans and grow as a community, as it stands there is no incentive to make a clan at all if it isn’t ultra competitive

There is no incentive to even be officer lmao. How the f does an officer make the community grow lmao?
Maybe the loot reward is based off how many people are in the clan, maybe the clan members get a small bonus too

Things need to be done to engage the players of this game more, even if it proves ineffective, giving people more loot for possibly creating a legitimate in game group is a good move.

Last edited:
Maybe the loot reward is based off how many people are in the clan, maybe the clan members get a small bonus too

Things need to be done to engage the players of this game more, even if it proves ineffective, giving people more loot for possibly creating a legitimate in game group is a good move.
Thats the one thing missing right now. engagement of Devs with their current player base. People come on here asking for more development but we keep being delayed or denied

What about they fix the game first and then talk about "encouraging people"?

The clan feature were made for clans, if clans want members, they will get members.

Encouraging people to join zerg hordes clans to simply be a pawn to boost the loot of the few is not creating a community, it's simply a pyramid scheme.