Bannerlord Machinima

Users who are viewing this thread

odincasual

Recruit
Hello everyone!

Mount & Blade 2: Bannerlord provides excellent options for creating epic cinematics and good old Machinima. I am sure that in the future, thanks to Nvidia Omniverse, we will be able to see full-fledged animated films on the Bannerlord engine.

I have wanted to create something like this for a long time and had a lot of fun creating this video. A year ago, I started shooting the story walkthroughs of Mount & Blade 2: Bannerlord with Machinima elements. In this video you can see the story of the illegitimate son of Emperor Arenikos.

I would be glad to any constructive criticism and suggestions for improving the content. I am especially interested in advice on the technical aspect of recording such videos.

Happy viewing!

How ironic it is, that this cinematic portrays a siege - one of the fundamental parts of the game, that nevertheless, is not fixed to this day.

As for the video itself... What is it supposed to show? A siege? You mentioned you want to show a story of a certain character, but I see no story. Just a siege in multiple slow-mo angles.

How ironic it is, that this cinematic portrays a siege - one of the fundamental parts of the game, that nevertheless, is not fixed to this day.

As for the video itself... What is it supposed to show? A siege? You mentioned you want to show a story of a certain character, but I see no story. Just a siege in multiple slow-mo angles.
Man, you surely sound like a negative Nancy!
I don't know what time it is where you are, but you should have a cup of coffee or a shot of something or whatever it takes to chill you out a little.
Did you wake up today and thought to yourself "you know what, I'm just gonna be a d1ck today...that's exactly what I wanna do...be a d1ck".
Cheeses!!!

I don't know what time it is where you are, but you should have a cup of coffee or a shot of something or whatever it takes to chill you out a little.