What does the community want?

Which one of these best applies to you at the moment?

• I play Bannerlord Multiplayer

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had dedicated servers.

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had multiplayer mods.

• I am a mod developer and am waiting for MP mods support.

• I am a mod developer and I need more SP modding support.

• I would play Bannerlord singleplayer if it were expanded further.

• I only play Bannerlord Singleplayer and am not interested in the Multiplayer experince

Results are only viewable after voting.

Users who are viewing this thread

OP got called a liar because what OP was saying is simply verifiably false.
Well, lying is when you know you're saying the wrong thing. When you legit don't know or get it wrong, it's not lying.

A coder would know that it's not "simply".
Depends. If you mean the action of changing it, yes. Very simple. Especially when it's changing it from private/internal to public, and not the other way around.

If you mean the whole process of getting scolded by some pretentious QA **** saying it's not up to standard and it's in no way acceptable even when it means hindering your goal of providing a moddable game which your game's main selling point is about and get asked to defend that decision in a meeting at the risk of getting fired, yes it's not simple.

Please show some respect for new players. You are not as cool or "old school" as you might think. A little bit of humility would go a long way here.
This is not YOUR forum, this is the COMMUNITY'S forum.
With all due respect. Who the F made you the moral high horse of virtue.

The way you type with capital letters like that makes you seem like a pretty obnoxious person tbh.
Like you are talking down on everyone else.

That's the worst thing about this whole thread tbh.