What does the community want?

Which one of these best applies to you at the moment?

• I play Bannerlord Multiplayer

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had dedicated servers.

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had multiplayer mods.

• I am a mod developer and am waiting for MP mods support.

• I am a mod developer and I need more SP modding support.

• I would play Bannerlord singleplayer if it were expanded further.

• I only play Bannerlord Singleplayer and am not interested in the Multiplayer experince

Results are only viewable after voting.

Users who are viewing this thread

Well, when adding suggestions it is important that they are aligned not just with our personal needs but with the community's needs. If TW see a suggestion that is not aligned with the playerbases needs then they are more likely to ignore it.
Say, people pushing for all the development to be focused on MP, would be ignored just because TW's stats show 50%(or maybe 70% we don't know really) of people aren't really interested in that. Or mods even, we know that hardcore WB players can't wait for the mods, but how many of the current bannerlord players are even interested? We don't know that, it could be 10% or it could be 50%, we shouldn't underestimate how wrong we could be. If it looks different from their perspective we have to take that into account.

Oh, it does. It very much does. Also demonstrates how easily many of you 'forum veterans' can get so incredibly riled up by a single person and struggle to remain mature and civil. It's sad, but also entertaining.
It's that person that got moderated for flaming, and not the forum veterans. If a person uncritically sings praises to a company, then who is the mature one, he or his critics?