What does the community want?

Which one of these best applies to you at the moment?

• I play Bannerlord Multiplayer

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had dedicated servers.

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had multiplayer mods.

• I am a mod developer and am waiting for MP mods support.

• I am a mod developer and I need more SP modding support.

• I would play Bannerlord singleplayer if it were expanded further.

• I only play Bannerlord Singleplayer and am not interested in the Multiplayer experince

Results are only viewable after voting.

Users who are viewing this thread

My entire point during this is that good communication on both sides needs to have people be more polite, and not just bash the game in general.

I joined this forum two days ago, there is no possible way that I could possibly help as many people on this forum and report as many bugs on this forum as you have. What I've been trying to contribute is to let people actually think for a second before they go all doomsday and listen to only half of what a dev says. That has always been what I tried to do. Also, if that's being schooled in an argument, I'm kinda shocked ngl.

It was both being haha clever and also my thoughts on this thread. Just as the mod said, this thread devolved quickly, and even this last part, on both sides OP and those against him.

Overall, I do have some things to add. Personally, I want pretty much everything added in this (https://forums.taleworlds.com/index...kwards-in-multiple-areas-from-warband.431963/) thread. With these added, which they still haven't been, I will consider Bannerlord to be the better game between Warband and itself.