how to make small improvements to make a more immersive game(hope this time other players and the devs wont ignore the thread)

Users who are viewing this thread

First of all i want to say sorry for my english but I am facing some problems with my keybord and is not my native languege.Second of all I want to say that I love this game I have over 600+ h I understand that the devs are doing a hard job,90% of the time they do a good comunication and I understand the community frustration (not the I own the game so do what I want)
I am a former history student and my diploma is on dark age-early medieval period and together with some friends who are doing PHD in history love this game but from a good game from historical point it could go to legendery.

-the towns are quite good we dont have a problem here maybe more economic projects will be nice.

-the castles are kinda usles.so I saw a lot of sugestions most of them I am watching them from stan gaming (rly nice dude) and some players want implementation of traps in the villeges owned by castles.that will not be a good ideea since at best it will take a few soldiers and thats all plus is not quite on the historical part.so for the castles villeges give the project of motte and bailey in 2 phases of upgrade:wooden one with a 50 garison capacity and a wooden and stone one with 100 garison capacity.this will make the militia and units you let there make them defend from the motte and bailey giving them a better chance against a normal party.Yes a army of 800 will have no problem dealing with them but it will give a better chance for the village and time for you to go and help them.