Users who are viewing this thread

Version number
Branch
Beta
Modded/unmodded
No, I didn't use any mods.

D0c1

Knight at Arms
leadership used to give 0.2 morale per skill level but now it is buffed to 0.4.

at 150 leadership (i took a quick glance and saw AI lords have 120-160) it used to give 30 morale. now it gives 60 so all lords will be running around with max morale all the time (base is 50 morale) might as well remove morale from the game.

this might hide the morale system that you have in the game. i'm going to test how it works with 0.07 morale per leadership level and report back.

it was ridiculous before but now it's just broken so i posted this here rather than in suggestions.

it should be 0.1 max

this is the relevant code. i think. because i edited it and it changed morale bonus for me in-game. i'm no coder.

t6Sv1.png

@D0c1 yes you are right ideal number for this is 0.1, you said "used to give 0.2" when it was 0.2 did you remember?

Actually these parts (character system, levelling, skills and effects) are not my area but it is obvious it's effect should be less and asked team why it is 0.4 currently. If I get reply will fix it.

Last edited:
when it was 0.2 did you remember?
bannerlord perks lists it as 0.2 morale per level since 1.3.0 (oldest version that can be chosen on the site).
last time i personally calculated it in my game was at beta 1.5.5.

bannerlord perks lists it as 0.2 morale per level since 1.3.0 (oldest version that can be chosen on the site).
last time i personally calculated it in my game was at beta 1.5.5.
Yes, I checked and see so it seems that this page is showing number wrong at their page. Because currently it is 0.4 and I checked code and see it is 0.4 since May. Anyway I asked team and its obvious 0.4 is not ideal we will reduce it.