My dissapointment grows. Game still feels barren.

Users who are viewing this thread

No idea. It might be a bug causing them to only use the top gear set?
Thank you very much about infomation, I'm not good at digging deeper into files
Can i edit these files to change her equipment or change troops equipment, coz i love mamluk cav and want to have them in 1.5.4

Thank you very much about infomation, I'm not good at digging deeper into files
Can i edit these files to change her equipment or change troops equipment, coz i love mamluk cav and want to have them in 1.5.4

Yeah, the normal troop equipment sets are found in Mount & Blade II Bannerlord\Modules\SandBoxCore\ModuleData\spnpccharacters.xml
The lords' info is in Mount & Blade II Bannerlord\Modules\SandBox\ModuleData\lords.xml

Make sure you note that SandBox and SandBoxCore are different folders. Everyone gets them mixed up at least once. I recommend using Notepad++ to edit it; you can do with with just regular notepad, but Notepad++ makes it easier because the text is color-coded.

Yeah, the normal troop equipment sets are found in Mount & Blade II Bannerlord\Modules\SandBoxCore\ModuleData\spnpccharacters.xml
The lords' info is in Mount & Blade II Bannerlord\Modules\SandBox\ModuleData\lords.xml

Make sure you note that SandBox and SandBoxCore are different folders. Everyone gets them mixed up at least once. I recommend using Notepad++ to edit it; you can do with with just regular notepad, but Notepad++ makes it easier because the text is color-coded.
Thanks u so much, i hope one day they will make mamluk cav great again, they are now ugly.

The first several months of beta were nothing but crash fixes for the actual programmers. The art/sound guys are free to do other things, but the programmers have to focus on stability and performance first, features later.