Your Favourite Weapon?

Users who are viewing this thread

Repeating Crossbow good damage and 3 shots can be used on mount :smile: but i dident find it in shop :sad: only on 1 hero so im not sure if there are better versions of this crossbow...

I have a masterwork repeating crossbow, dropped from a large Rhodok force if I remember correctly.

Personally I'm enjoying the Bardiche on my barbarian and the Virtue on my old knight, both are awesome.

I'm quite enjoying the great sword so far, currently got the "heavy" version, though i hope to find a masterwork at some point.

My titan bow with piercing arrows is a slaughter fest. This is on a hunter btw.

With wandering barbarian, I use polehammers. They absolutely destroy anything in armor.

My Old Knight uses a heavy lance for those 1-hit kills, then switches to bastard sword.
I love the bastard because if you lose the horse you can choose between extra power (two-handed) or carry a shield (especially nice during sieges)

Quarter Staff on a field and Bladed Staff in sieges. They are long, fast and with 10 PowerStrike they are one-hit-kill against most of the units.

Also I've got Balanced Zweihander in loot recently. Tried it in battle and its awesome. Even heavy armored guys falling in 1 hit.

Hmmm... I concentrate little on my own character's weapons really. I like shortswords, especially the Nordic one. My ex-barbarian is running around with a weak shield (No skill for a better one) and a Masterword Shortsword.

The crossbows are cool enough! :> Repeater Crossbow is nice.

Balanced battle crossbow with large bags of steel bolts for sieges.
For the field:
Masterwork war spear
Balanced staff
Balanced iron hammer (it just looks too cool)
Balanced bastard sword

Strong Titan Bowe even i cant's use it yet (have clean titan at the moment)+ Masterwork Sword of War
Masterwork Jousting Lance + Masterwork Virtue (which i still looking for)