Author Topic: Lords and Realms RCM (Realistic Combat Model) (Version 1.508+)  (Read 64213 times)

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • Faction: Bandit
  • MP nick: NICK_ALTMAN
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC
Re: [Suggestion] Implementation of the RCM (Realistic Combat Model)
« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2009, 06:52:38 AM »
You mean correct them after I've been instructed by Ron how to...? Because unlike Ron, I'm not a combat expert with skill in interpreting combat into M&B gameplay. I don't mind correcting word docs, but I don't know how to without instructions.

It's time to learn, boy.  :wink:

Conners

• Sergeant at Arms
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Swadian
« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2009, 07:43:46 AM »
....Seriously? It's possible for me to do some weapons if I can compare the txt files from other RCM mods, but I'd probably be halted by stranger weapons and names I couldn't place.

Am I really meant to do this by myself :shock:...?
« Last Edit: June 02, 2009, 08:08:54 AM by NICK.ALTMAN »

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC
« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2009, 08:09:09 AM »
....Seriously? It's possible for me to do some weapons if I can compare the txt files from other RCM mods, but I'd probably be halted by stranger weapons and names I couldn't place.

Am I really meant to do this by myself :shock:...?

Well Ron said he would instruct you, I'll give you the logistic but the bulk of the work has to be done by you. There is an old saying: "Be careful what you wish for...boy."

Conners

• Sergeant at Arms
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2009, 12:02:25 PM »
OK. According to Ron, it isn't as hard as I think. I already have Lords and Realms (the latest version), so do I already have the file I need to edit? If not, send it to me or link me to where I can get it.

Wish me luck...

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC