Author Topic: Lords and Realms - Old Thread  (Read 141189 times)

Muglos

• Sergeant at Arms
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Neutral
Re: Lords and Realms
« Reply #30 on: December 11, 2008, 10:29:29 PM »
If you create your own kingdom and capture a city is it possible create your own trade routes with other kingdoms and have caravans?

Heya69

• Recruit
    • View Profile
  • Faction: Bandit
« Reply #31 on: December 12, 2008, 12:24:21 AM »
Wow, everyone ignored my post...

Boldric

• Recruit
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: December 12, 2008, 02:52:46 AM »
I just started playing with the mod but I seem to be crashing an awful lot anything I might be able to do to stop that? I am playing only with your reccomended mods and the mod you put out (battlesizer, graphical enhancement etc).
« Last Edit: December 12, 2008, 03:19:32 AM by Boldric »

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • MP nick: NICK_ALTMAN
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC
« Reply #33 on: December 12, 2008, 08:11:43 AM »
Could you add like how troops auto appears in town or castle you control or you can recruit them in town and castle..and they train and auto upgrade themselves? Its quite annoying to see the other Lords automatically get troops while, I have to garrison them.....

You get a number of troops in the town when you control it. You get no troops in the castle. If you had troops spawning for you all the time it would be to easy. Happy now?

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC
« Reply #34 on: December 12, 2008, 08:13:29 AM »
If you create your own kingdom and capture a city is it possible create your own trade routes with other kingdoms and have caravans?

I think you have no caravans. I know, it's bad. I would like to see the caravans too. But play some more and wait and see.  :(

NICK.ALTMAN

• I am the truth
    • View Profile
    • Lords and Realms
  • NWWF&SM&BWBVC
« Reply #35 on: December 12, 2008, 08:16:26 AM »