[WBMM] Discussion & Suggestions

Users who are viewing this thread

Big lapse in judgement from the admin team, disappointing to say the least that the first guys we ever had concrete evidence of them using cheats we unban, pathetic display and just gives cheaters a bigger reason to keep cheating.

Ryotaink said:
why all the nolife "players" are crying?? xd  :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

u literally have a screenshot from when u killed peter and jizzed u ****ing pagan

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1925718675

6934022180e7f081eb1e37be77a72cee.jpg

As a retired WBMM admin, I can say that legitimizing the cheaters is a huge mistake. I do not know lots of things about Eduard and Odin but when I was an admin, I did ban Nessa's fake accounts more than three times personally -the ids that I could find, and I'm sure there were more- and other admins banned him several times because of ban-evading. He was saying lies on forum like "I regret" but was opening accounts one after another at the time. The guy had no respect about the punishment that we gave him. Now "Admin Team" is letting the guy who seemed like "banned" play again. Honestly, I'm glad I left admin team and not being part of this decision.

Dathvekbai said:
As a retired WBMM admin, I can say that legitimizing the cheaters is a huge mistake. I do not know lots of things about Eduard and Odin but when I was an admin, I did ban Nessa's fake accounts more than three times personally -the ids that I could find, and I'm sure there were more- and other admins banned him several times because of ban-evading. He was saying lies on forum like "I regret" but was opening accounts one after another at the time. The guy had no respect about the punishment that we gave him. Now "Admin Team" is letting the guy who seemed like "banned" play again. Honestly, I'm glad I left admin team and not being part of this decision.
XD
Bullez still considers banevading a minor offense  :lol:

Apollo~ said: