Help for my kingdom!

Users who are viewing this thread

Hocram

Recruit
Hi, i never posted anything in this forum so this is my first time, Hi to all ^^
I played a lot with PoP but i realized i never did anything important, always a vassal (sorry for my bad english) so i decided to finally do something!
i started well, i'm at 62 days i have a nice companion, good armor and weapon and i'm trying my best to create a nice army to start my kingdom,
I have a good relation with the noldor, Fiersdvain and D'shar, neutral with Ravenster and hated by Sarleon and mostly by the Baccus Empire (i destroyed a lot of their army and befriended some of their lord).
I have access to the Noldor Armoury and i want to start my conquest with the two castle near Laria and after Laria itself, i'm not sure what to do e when to start my conquest or how to build a good army (for now i have a lot of random troops of every type), i wanted to make my Kingdoom troops Pendorian becouse i like them but i know they aren't powerful and they are quantity over quality this is why i'm not sure if i want that type of troops for my Kingdom.
Any suggestion or advice for a noob like me?

Hocram said:
Any suggestion or advice for a noob like me?
http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php/topic,255110.msg7954757.html#msg7954757
Exactly your case. Or you may "go for it!", it's up to you, just don't be surprised.