Warbants

Users who are viewing this thread

Fidel Lagstro said:
John7 said:
Arys said:
I like how we've talked about that a million times, yeah! Fun topic!

Let's do it again!

So yeah like I was saying... I still like how the "new stars" been playing for 2 or 3 years  :fruity:

No, no John. The joke isn't that they've played for so long. The joke is that they've played far more in far less time than the "old stars" in what is apparently a time where "we play in a far more advanced competitive era that is leaps and bounds above what any competitive warband era had ever been before in every aspect you could possibly think of, even in aspects you can't think of." "Oh and something about the meta having changed leaps and bounds too."

AKA Vaegir archers can't buy their own scimis anymore, so they just get free ones from cav now
giphy.gif
I've been playing warband for 4-5 years, I was on the new stars team because I got back into native in late 2014. You don't have a steam copy of the game, and probably for good reason (If you knew your amount of hours you would have killed yourself already)

John7 said:
Arys said:

Let's do it again!

So yeah like I was saying... I still like how the "new stars" been playing for 2 or 3 years  :fruity:

No, no John. The joke isn't that they've played for so long. The joke is that they've played far more in far less time than the "old stars" in what is apparently a time where "we play in a far more advanced competitive era that is leaps and bounds above what any competitive warband era had ever been before in every aspect you could possibly think of, even in aspects you can't think of, so everyone that plays now is automatically better" "Oh and something about the meta having changed leaps and bounds too."

AKA Vaegir archers can't buy their own scimis anymore, so they just get free ones from cav now.
giphy.gif

Fidel Lagstro said:
John7 said:
Arys said:

Let's do it again!