Search results for query: *

1. Devin Seay

Where Is The Merchant?

Ok, thanks. Can't wait to see the new version.
  2. Devin Seay

Where Is The Merchant?

First of all, I would like to say this mod looks great and you have certainly taken an extra step that most mod makers do not take. This mod is certainly one of the best mods out there. So I just started playing and started the first quest to rack up some money. However, after I took the...
  3. Devin Seay

>> 0.99 M ...the O L D -P U B L I C- Version of 1860s <<

Just finished downloading also. Now lets see what kind of suprises I have. :grin:
  4. Devin Seay

BECOME A SUPPORTER!! (1755/1776/1860s Supporter Pics)

Hello there!

Early American history is my favorite time period spanning from the colonist to the late 1800's, though I do like all history from the Greek Empire on up to modern day. I have played 1860's and the 1755 Old Frontier mod and I love them both. In fact, some of the best mods in my opinion. I would love to support these mods. Count me in.
  5. Devin Seay

jakedasnake said:
    Just out of curiosity, I understand you have families and lives outside of this game, but since it wasnt out for christmas or now the day after, is there a set release date for the next update?

He stated earlier that he is making last minue fixes so the game will be less buggy as possible, so therefore I say it should be out around a day or two, however, your guess is just as good as mine.
  6. Devin Seay

You have to remember guys it's Christmas. Most people will be with their family. It will not kill you to wait one more day.
  7. Devin Seay

I can only surrender?

I think I found out what it was. Due to the fact I fought battle after battle in the holy lands, all of my troops were wounded and couldn't fight, including me.

I noticed that a 34 man army attacked an 65 man army. Problem solved.  :grin:
  8. Devin Seay

I can only surrender?