Recent content by Helfy

1. Helfy

Anyone need a soundtrack?

fladin said:
    Very nice tracks, imho an alternative to Skyrim "mountain/cave" tracks !

Thanks. A lot of my tracks are nature inspired and even Skyrim to some extent. If only I could mod or I'd make a soundpack haha.
  2. Helfy

Anyone need a soundtrack?

Hey there, I'm mainly an ambient musician, but I dabble in other genres. For the past several months I've been getting into sound desgin and soundtracking games. I'm going to post some of my stuff here and if you like it, shoot me a message and we can talk about working on a soundtrack...
  3. Helfy

MP Other [WB] JURASSICV2 - download links up

Mount and Blade meets vaporwave  :mrgreen:
  4. Helfy

Gekokujo: Bugs and Suggestions

I'm really digging this mod so far.  It will soon become my most played singleplayer mod. 

I was wondering if there was intention of adding any sort of Western armors or weapons? I like the addition of the Europeans in the mod and thought it would be cool if I could field them in European armors.  I know the Nanban armor is Japanese armor that was inspired by European armors, but it would be cool to have some sort of contemporary European armor for them to wear. 

It would also be cool to have some Chinese and Korean armors for the Chinese and Korean NPC heroes. 

Great mod.
  5. Helfy

The Original L'Aigle Thread, for the sake of history. Be ye warned.

dinnerblaster said:
    When the release day nears, are you going to make a full fledged trailer, like something in the footsteps of this?

I so miss that mod. I really loved it. Too bad Bear Force 2 didn't go any farther. 
  6. Helfy

One of my professors last semester said something similar to this.  I can't remember if it was my French Revolution prof or my Nazi Germany one.  Both professors were so similar that it was scary. 
  7. Helfy

SP Dark Ages Fantasy [WB] Nordland

Frenzied_Crocoduck_Herder said:
    @ Helfy