Italy at War Equipment and 3D.

Users who are viewing this thread

yes yes, I know that, and i also play BaW alot, but there is many other mods, that mixes full plate amour with simple brynies and equipment that falls out., So i wasn't accusing BaW for being inaccurate  :wink:

DamHove said:
yes yes, I know that, and i also play BaW alot, but there is many other mods, that mixes full plate amour with simple brynies and equipment that falls out., So i wasn't accusing BaW for being inaccurate  :wink:

But it is.  :lol:

Hey people!

some pics of venetian noble and venetian heavy infantry:

1220039952210maa1.jpg

Oriental influence on their helmets:

venetianheadinfantry2.jpg

Hey guys, I have been gone for a while (a long while :oops:). I used to be a researcher for this mod, i was just wondering. How are you guys doing and how is the mod coming?  :mrgreen:

you guys are switching over to warband right? the normal and specular map support should be really helpful. plus the proportions are much better. they even improved the vanilla plate armor(that's dejawolf's helmet):

mb1c.jpg

johncage said:
you guys are switching over to warband right? the normal and specular map support should be really helpful. plus the proportions are much better. they even improved the vanilla plate armor(that's dejawolf's helmet):

mb1c.jpg

No it will be for M&B 1.011, because no one wants to play it anymore.  :razz:
Ofcourse its for warband.