Zebaad: Available map maker

Users who are viewing this thread

Zebaad's maps

Hey guys I am just putting this here so that you guys know if you want a map made I can do my best to provide a service of making maps for you, I have been making maps for a few months now, and while I may not have worked on any major project I can safely say I hope to :smile: I've made a couple of jail break maps regimental training maps, and groupfighting maps. I'm currently working on a siege map for Burgos castle with a friend of mine which is my most ambitious project yet. The information available on the internet has been scarce, and so I imagine the castle will have historical inaccuracies, but the map itself should be good. The cathedral/ large chapel that I'm building on it is beginning to take shape and I will be posting screenshots in the future. I am also working on an open air boxing ring which is almost finished, but I will too post screenshots of this.

My steam group means you can get previews of maps from all the mods I'm working on :wink: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/Zebaadmaps

I cannot promise being able to make the maps you may ask me for since larger projects will take a much longer time because I have college to worry about too, There will be small fees for larger projects too, but I don't think I'll need to charge for groupfighting maps or small maps that don't require much time.

If you wish to inquire about a certain map or ask me to make one, either add Zebaad on steam or visit the 47th teamspeak if you want to talk personally.
Thanks guys :smile: glhf
Zebaad

Format that would help me so much if you used when requesting maps:
Steam name:
Module:
Map type Requested:
i.e. groupfighting jail break etc
Time limit : How long till the map is required