[ NA ] Shattered Realm Gaming [ Relaunch - Most Bugs Fixed ]

Users who are viewing this thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay, well, Thank god these UNPROFESSIONAL people posted this thread on Taleworlds. 1 Reason, : They can't Erase it.

These People, DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A SERVER.

I ran Avalon NA when it had high players to 80 - 90 + , When Peasant made the wrong decision to bring GCG (True Cross) in the NA Server as all ADMINS, i Resigned. And  Avalon NA Shut down 3 days later.

Now, You say i have no experience? Your dumb.

Shyana, Brugall, they are dumb, they don't know how to do ****. and it's not only them its a couple more. Believe me. they were former Admins on Avalon, and decided to be a big shot and go make their own Server. good for them.

I  made a post on theit Website and it was deleted moments after when Shyana was being complained Upon. so i made another one so another server owner can see it before it can get erased.

shatteredrealm.net/index.php?/topic/58-banned-for-no-reason-p/

I might be rude, but sorry i do not have time for 12 year old people to be crying over stuff. You read it > you get over it. -How life rolls-

Smokey Great Job, they deserved it.

I will, put up a message i had with the former Head Admin , I will block His/Her's Name..

L!$%@^@#: Shyana banned me. She/he/it was handling his own cases and healing during combat. Bert was spawning in gold during wars on his RP and using godlike to fight.
L!$%@^@#: I spoke to Brugall about it
L!$%@^@#: Showed him proof
L!$%@^@#: He left my TS and unfriended me on Steam.

So if you want to call this a Server, you are Mistaken, I call this a Kindergarten Class.

Have a great day.

oh lol just as i was typing this.

<23:01:04> Trying to resolve hostname ts.shatteredrealm.net
<23:01:04> Trying to connect to server on ts.shatteredrealm.net
<23:01:05> You are banned permanently. Reason: "Come back in 30 mins, i need to see it happen."

#####\