Best mod

Users who are viewing this thread

Modder223

Knight at Arms
This mod Perisno is truly the best mod i have ever played, the troops are great, the music is great, everything about it is great... My hat goes off to the devs for working so hard and for so long on this mod  :smile:

Modder223 said:
This mod Perisno is truly the best mod i have ever played, the troops are great, the music is great, everything about it is great... My hat goes off to the devs for working so hard and for so long on this mod  :smile:
Thanks for the kind words, that really means a lot to us, with that being said even before we release 0.7.

Michadr said:
Modder223 said:
Thanks for the kind words, that really means a lot to us, with that being said even before we release 0.7.
Do you guys need help with anything? i dont know how to code or model but i am a talented writer and can help with writing quests or dialogues if needed

Modder223 said:
Michadr said:
Modder223 said:
Do you guys need help with anything? i dont know how to code or model but i am a talented writer and can help with writing quests or dialogues if needed
No, for the most part that is taken care off. It's not really that simple as "writing it" as it has to get implanted. But if you are up for learning how, pm me :smile:

Athkor said:
Hopefully it will have ALOT more Legendary Items!

[Maybe text on quests that update? xP]
There... might be :wink:
What i can tell you now, there will be more awesome weapons.

Athkor said:
Hopefully it will have ALOT more Legendary Items!

[Maybe text on quests that update? xP]

i`m pretty sure the Legendary items quests don`t update the text because it is intended, you actualy need to read what the quest giver says (which i found to be actualy acurate if you think a bit about it)

lik there was a quest about some sword and at some point it said sth along the lines of : Search for X character in an abbot the area around Forde(i think it was).