SP Native A Mod Long Forgotten

Users who are viewing this thread

Oh ok. So I could keep the folder in modules (and run it from in there) with the newest version of Warband, and none of my other mods will be affected. Sounds good, and thanks for clearing that up :smile:

EDIT: I don't suppose that there is another link for the download? Mediafire isn't working for me.

I apologize for being away for a long time, I had a lot of work to do these days, I'm a student, I work in a company and on top of that I'm married so i had very little time to actually work on M&B and to even visit the forums.

First of all, I am uploading the screenshots for the Rhodoks and Vaegirs since I have promised that a long time ago. The screenshots will be available at page 4, where the original post is.

Next, I would like to thank you, meb2183 for answering the questions people posted here. Thank you very much, I appreciate it.

Then, user kingthrone90 asked about a problem he had with textures and sound and download. Sir, please try this: Download the full mod from the first page of this thread;  Extract the mod anywhere, and you run the game from the mb_warband launcher from inside the extracted mod. You don't need to use anything else, and it doesn't mater which version of warband yours is, this way it works with any version. Again, thanks to meb2183 since he described the same thing anyway.

meb2183 asked a question regarding the nobles. Unfortunately, I cannot change this without the source code. It is beyond my power  :sad:

And finally, answer to Dalloskid, yes, this mod is built from the Native Expansion version .586
The aim of the mod is to keep the original Native Feeling and to be fun at all times.

Dalloskid said:
Oh ok. So I could keep the folder in modules (and run it from in there) with the newest version of Warband, and none of my other mods will be affected. Sounds good, and thanks for clearing that up :smile: