[Wanted] Volunteer Testers

Users who are viewing this thread

Gryffindor said:
V. Your input is valuable to us, so when giving suggestions, we'll give your suggestions, prime priority.
Nope. As a developer, I can say that I accept only suggestions I like, not based on the status of the suggesting person. Becoming a tester will grant your suggestions no higher priority than anyone else's. The only way to do that is learning to mod. :wink:

I will be unitizing this thread> http://perisnoforum.comuf.com/index.php?topic=63.0
for a bug (and fixes) list for this testing version ONLY, and it will keep the clutter down around here.

-michadr

Lord of Shadows said:
Here or in Bugs topic.
T.L.S. said:
Reports via PM or in this topic?

You can publish your reports here, or in the official bug reports topic, here I will keep an eye on it, also will the developers.

Michadr said:
I will be unitizing this thread> http://perisnoforum.comuf.com/index.php?topic=63.0
for a bug (and fixes) list for this testing version ONLY, and it will keep the clutter down around here.

Also a good choice.

T.L.S. said:
standalone
hardly imagine patches near 3 Gb (unpacked)...

Aye, torrents download 3 GB net faster, but. If you have a decent connection it's almost the same.

Note:
An hour of testing so far, my fps is cold in hell, I'll be needing to improve my specs a little, if anyone has a good comp, be sure test battles in rows, see if the A.I is using it, factions seems to be behaving normally, even if it is a test version,  there seems to be a lot of hunting parties moving around the map, it's quite fun to kill animals :lol:

I'll be looking into the Dwarven faction "message" bugs in the next hour, seems to appear randomly here.

Don't know if it's just me but, when I left the town (Forniron), this happened.
XSdWFp3.jpg