I'm New Here in the Forum,but I'm Old There in the Napoleonic Wars!

Users who are viewing this thread

:grin:I'm so glad to be here!Okay,now let me show you what my life in the Napoleonic Wars is :smile:I'm glad that you can read it all ,because I'm a noob here in the forum :grin:
    I'm a Chinese,and I've been playing in the Napoleonic Wars for over 6 months.I first joined a Regiment which is called 6thBrg(A Scotish Reg).There's a story about my joining the regiment,one afternoon in China,when I was playing in a Deathmatch server where there were few players but too many bots,then I helped the only other player to fight with the bots.But there were too many bots,nearly 100 :shock:and we two fought them hardly.There was a time his gun was out of bullet,then I gave all my bullets to him.Finally,his gun was out of bullet again,then he said"Remember me as a hero",then he jumped from the flying boat I was rowing to the ground to end his life :sad:We played together for a long time,and he invite me to the TeamSpeak server to have a talk,by the way,he's a German boy who is 14 years old,younger than me for 5 years.Then he told his Major to invite me to join their Reg, at that time I got to know how cool in the Napoleonic Wars my life would be,that's the first regiment I've been in,and the forever I remember :grin:
    But at last,I quit for the Time Zone problem.It's a hard problem to find a good time to play together in a Trainning or in a Line-Battle.So I felt so sorry that I can't play with comrade-in-arms often.
    After a time,there's a revolution taken place in 6thBrg,and there a new Regiment found by the major,which is called 53rd Royal Guards(A British Regiment),that's the next regiment I've been in........For the same problem,I quit at last,but I played not bad with thew ping which is near 300 :razz:
  The last regiment I've been in is 57e,which is found in Australia ,and I played in for a time,then I wrote down this words,thank you for your reading:grin: