Perisno Q&A + FAQ

Users who are viewing this thread

It should work, so it seems to be at your end. But yeah... I am not sure what I will be able to do with formations and that kind of thing. But don't expect perfection I am still learning how it all works :wink:
About the shieldwald, spearmen etc.. I will see about that to.

Michadr said:
It should work, so it seems to be at your end. But yeah... I am not sure what I will be able to do with formations and that kind of thing. But don't expect perfection I am still learning how it all works :wink:
About the shieldwald, spearmen etc.. I will see about that to.
Okay thanks.
We don't expect perfection :smile: this mod is pretty much the best out there atm and it is only version 0.7
(sorry to compare, but the only mod i know as good as this is PoP....) imagine where we (you) will be by patch 3.611 hopefully.
Youll have run competition into the ground

I looked into it, and yes it does seem even with the newest version F4 does not work. Needless to say I thought it did, so my bad. I didn't do proper testing on it before. Anyway just ignore it for now, till the next version.

Michadr said:
I looked into it, and yes it does seem even with the newest version F4 does not work. Needless to say I thought it did, so my bad. I didn't do proper testing on it before. Anyway just ignore it for now, till the next version.
Okay, no problem. not a biggy anyway.

Michadr said:

for me it only works when i have just 1 troop type in the party (ex.:  Freelancer Man at Arms)

or sometimes when i die and the battle continues.

Hey all, when entering the Castle of Elkaru, my screen gets flooded with opcode errors, also, there are only 2 bandit leaders, while the message I get when they die, tells me there are three of them.  Any idea on how to stop the messages and where to find the 3rd guy?

Hennarx said: