Serious Occult Meddling Discussion (formerly Yard1's Serious Occult Meddling)

Users who are viewing this thread

Personally I wish there wasn't so much drama in the modding community.

Isn't modding all about having fun, doing something you love and giving the gift of enjoyment to other people?

Mitchell Wright said:
Personally I wish there wasn't so much drama in the modding community.

Isn't modding all about having fun, doing something you love and giving the gift of enjoyment to other people?

No, its about how much blood you can draw from your enemies who don't exist.

Ok just for the sake of appearance and because im a good researcher aaaaand ofc thanks to mitchy matt for giving a hint where the thing can be found...

I found the link of that "forbidden edition" aaaaaand since im a good occult meddler who thinks sharing = caring for the community the link of the thing is in a spoiler of one of ze spoilers below... so only the desperate occult meddlers will even consider to venture forth to get a hold of it and check that out.

Beware! Forbidden Occult meddlers Territory! Error 404!
Trespassers will be shot at with Numenorean crossbows
I tested the other version out, so far what really stands out is the working ENB, cant really tell about the 22% and big ass armies, seem like vanilla, but maybe they build up.
Other than that, i am comparing right now the items, maybe i port my fixes into it too from vanilla... graphically speaking it feels like an upgrade and whats more interesting is the stability, seems to be well made. Still hilarious heresy to put that up on the interwebs...
thou have been warned!

Lets not be posting things that the moderators took down for a reason. -MM

Do not post it.

He went behind our backs, without permission, took credit for the entirety of the module he "remade." If he wasn't a lying piece of garbage and talked to us before he posted it, then we probably wouldn't of had a problem.