[TUTORIAL] Custom Knighthood Order

Users who are viewing this thread

It's an awesome feature. The reason it's difficult at first is the affordability of it and the time constraints. It's created to be flexible through mid to late game, when the player can afford such luxuries. You'll have new reasons to add many more hours to playing!

I... wow...

And here I am today -- after upgrading my Dragon order in one of my castles -- is this. I mean, I am still fairly new to this mod but, good lord. After I finished reading the op, my mind just started goin' ablaze. The different orders I'm thinking of creating... ugh... time, I don't have enough.

Great feature but I think it's too expensive and time consuming. When some custom order will be enough good to kill other high-tier units, the original would just chop knights and half Pendor would belong to player. It's a bit of exaggeration but it seems to me too hardcore.

You guys are the hardest working mod team I've seen in ages. My hat's off to you.

Fantastic new feature, well done!

@HutH:
And that´s usually the stage when a game becomes totally boring. The new CMKHO may bring something to look forward at that point of the game.

Fully upgrading and training them takes the better part of a year. But what you get in return is totally worth it.

Does this mean release dates draw near :O .  Pendor 3.6 before Warband 2, Ofc pendor 6 will probably proceed warband 2

37 prestige to train one knight at an honour rating of 151 is quite high. Will it only be that high for player-created orders, or will all the existing orders see the same prestige cost increase? Not complaining, just curious.

Awesome, I bet the servers will be clogged for hours once 3.6 is released.  One last thing, please remember to increase the AI's fighting power with more/better troops to balance out the game.  I image most of these personal order troops are going to have to best armor/horses/weapons available.

Awesome MV!!!!

But i have 2 questions.