AAR - Valerie the Queen |Chapter 3 Posted!|

Users who are viewing this thread

This AAR uses Floris Gameplay 2.54
I am not a professional AAR writer and I don't expect mine to be any good.
I will make an AAR of my mod when it is released. Link: http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php/topic,262795.0.html
I will not be doing awkward starting quest and such
Will be using cheats to become queen of my own nation (instant capture castle) and a substantial mixed troop count to make this a "different" AAR (money and armor too)

[size=24pt]
Chapter One: The quest for Queen-ship begins!

After we had entered the castle, we faced huge resistance. The enemy soldiers started mocking me but I made swift work of them with my trusty bow. It may not be the strongest but it was given to me by my father, the king of my old land. When my father had died in the battle for our town I was frightened. I knew not what to do other than take my mother and run. A grabbed my bow and a few soldiers and ran for Calradia. Now we have ended up in this land making a name for myself here as Queen. Most male lords and kings despise that people would allow a woman to be Queen. We had one the walls and advanced into the streets. We faced even more resistance but my infantry units were easily disposing of the enemies. There was one place left to go, the castle. I took a handful of elite troops and broke in, we face 4-5 troops that were easily annihilated. My companion and close friend Marnid came and told me: "The castle is ours my Queen! We have done it!"

hSz2zKq.jpg