SP Native Tocan's Calradia - a Native Expansion/Mod Compilation +SOURCE

Users who are viewing this thread

Thanks for the reply. Yes, I have a village since I'm a vassal of Rhodoks. I was just carrying the queen around with me before the ransom offer came. I accepted, saw it added to my treasury, then went into Jalens and purchased a couple soldiers from the recruiter in the tavern. If you haven't touched that script, then it must not have to do with the mod. I still have no idea why the money disappeared...  :???:

EDIT: It's definitely a bug. Happened again after I reloaded the save. This time I was at Tulga, "resting" my party in the tavern when I got the offer. As soon as I'd finished resting, I checked for the 12000 and it had disappeared. Will keep testing to see what happens if I don't go into a city.

Doh! Thanks for the clarification. You can tell I'm fairly new to this game.

I keep discovering more fun elements of this mod. I just defeated a 200+ strong band of samurai bandits. Didn't see that coming!

yeah with the module system... but if more are interested i will do it

/edit
http://www.file-upload.net/download-9594855/scripts.txt.html

all named bandit leader removed. i haven't tested it...

Tocan said:
yeah with the module system... but if more are interested i will do it

/edit
http://www.file-upload.net/download-9594855/scripts.txt.html

all named bandit leader removed. i haven't tested it...

Will that change to scripts mess up any of the bandit-related quests?  I appreciate your work on this mod.  It is definitely one of the best conversions/compilations for Warband (except the damned bandit leader groups are so big!)  Now you have dealt with that issue and I am a happy man.

Tocan said:
please give me a report if it work (not even started the game)

all what i have done is prevent them to spawn, so if you not play a new game you must beat them one more time  :wink: