SP Native Tocan's Calradia - a Native Expansion/Mod Compilation +SOURCE

Users who are viewing this thread

There's an option to destroy the outpost somewhere in the camp menu.  Cost of 500 to do so.  I haven't destroyed it to see if it can be put elsewhere after it's destroyed. 

all known bugs:
- freelancer: some errors have been reported. i try to fix it for the next release
- outpost: some level one scenes are empty (i have no scenes for it yet) but it works / demolishing an outpost doesn't work atm

so choose wise where you want your outposts (max. 2).

I'm still fairly new to this mod and I'm loving it so far.  I saw on the first page that you still intend to add some of the items from Native Expansion.  I was just looking at learning to use the mod system to try and do that myself. 

Edit:  I just saw you updated the TODO section.  *looking forward to it*

Question:

I cannot like in native be an independent mercenary anyore right? I can only enlist in the army of my to be liege? And I need 300 renown to become worthy of a title? Do I get renown for being a simple soldier in the army of another lord?

Not sure of the exact answer, but a couple of simple ways to check:
At the start of each battle, it should tell you how much reknown you'll earn for that battle in the bottom left hand corner.  It fades after just a few seconds.
You can check your renown before the battle and after to see if it's measuring correctly while you're enlisted.

You can still be an independent mercenary, "OR" enlist.  Completely open to whatever you want to do.

Panpiper said: