[NA] - [ Avalon ] - Main - Thread - [ Avalon Rev3 - LIVE ]

Users who are viewing this thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks guys, it has been extremely fun, and have had decent numbers starting out with almost no problems with RPers.  Happy to help support the PW community. 

Has been a decent server so far. Almost reminds me of the US East server in it's first couple of weeks before certain people took over the admin duties and ruined it.

aww :sad: what was your name?  I admit not knowing the first thing about playing PW back than.  lol

Nimueh said:
Friedrich, stop trolling.  that was well over a year ago and i was a noob. 

I hate to be that guy

That post is quite rude, I will not have admins on my server which hunt down people and rub 2 year old dirt in their face. 

Posts like this just ensures why I started my own server, it's something called Freedom.  I was sick of people being bullied.

That's a typical US East admin for ya... and hence why they're shutting their server down because there "are no NA players".

I see no problem with new players learning and making mistakes. 

Admins should be helpful, not bullies. 

Eh...I thought about it and got some pearls of wisdom from somebody over Steam. I'll delete my two previous posts and forget about it. I suppose everybody deserves a second chance.

may i recommend adding outline of spawnkilling rules, the map is obviously made to facilitate them, and its a breaking of rp to imagine that someone has randomly appeared in front of an enemy ripe for the killin.

Thanks splint i will check on it, and thanks for rule ideas, i'll add it.

Edit:

Sometimes website doesn't connect for everyone but it connects for most, we are looking into it.

and new Rule added ::No spawn killing::

New rule ideas are much appreciated.